Cooperman435's Things for Sale My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout  
  Top » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
Chemicals-> (181)
Building Materials-> (32)
Ignition Products-> (16)
Equipment-> (89)
Kits-> (1)
Storage-> (21)
One Off Clearance Items (5)
Weight/Charge/Postage Adjustment (5)
Manufacturers
What's New? more
F600 Firemans helmet
F600 Firemans helmet
£0.00
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Information Pages
Contact Us
Q and A
About Us
Links
Privacy Notice
Shipping & Returns
Conditions of Use
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Wooden Mortar Racks by Alex Willows Date Added: Friday 03 June, 2011
Wooden Mortar Racks Just taken delivery of two 5 shot 2" fan racks. Couldn't be happier, great price, good communication..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Igniters (to dip your self) 30cm by christopher moore Date Added: Thursday 05 May, 2011
Igniters (to dip your self) 30cm I've got to say what great quality these are and I would recommend them to anyone. I ordered 100 ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Igniters (to dip your self) 100cm by Antony Freedman Date Added: Monday 17 January, 2011
Igniters (to dip your self) 100cm These are brilliant. Been trying to source igniters for some time. Initially thought it would be dif..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Igniters (to dip your self) 100cm by sam smith Date Added: Wednesday 22 December, 2010
Igniters (to dip your self) 100cm What can i say! these were amazing, i purchased 100 originally, i thought id give them a try to see ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Igniters (to dip your self) 100cm by Pyro Creationz Date Added: Thursday 09 September, 2010
Igniters (to dip your self) 100cm I've bought 1000+ igniters and these are truly perfect ematches. These are the original Chinese ones..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
17mm Lead media by Pyro Creationz Date Added: Thursday 09 September, 2010
17mm Lead media I've bought lead media from Phill several times and it's top product everytime. I mainly bought the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Igniters (to dip your self) 100cm by Colin MacLaren Date Added: Tuesday 10 August, 2010
Igniters (to dip your self) 100cm When I opened the package, I thought I had been sent commercial igniters by mistake. The quality of ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Gum by George Wadsworth Date Added: Sunday 18 July, 2010
Red Gum vert sticky product, smells just like you'd expect Australia should :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Parlon by George Wadsworth Date Added: Sunday 18 July, 2010
Parlon Very fine powder, exactly as described and is perfect for making colors in stars needed it as a chlo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Magnalium (50%Mg - 50%Al) by George Wadsworth Date Added: Sunday 18 July, 2010
Magnalium (<b>50%Mg - 50%Al</b>) perfect product, exactly as described, well recommended for some nice effects in stars

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Antimony Trisulphide by George Wadsworth Date Added: Sunday 18 July, 2010
Antimony Trisulphide "nice" product exactly as described, perfect for compositions requiring Antimony

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Corn Flour by George Wadsworth Date Added: Sunday 18 July, 2010
Corn Flour very nice product, made very sticky dextrin from it, very easy to make dextrin using this process an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Charcoal (Vine) by George Wadsworth Date Added: Sunday 18 July, 2010
Charcoal (Vine) Although speed difference to willow doesn't vary, produces a lot more gas for lifting shells

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Charcoal (Willow) by George Wadsworth Date Added: Sunday 18 July, 2010
Charcoal (Willow) incredibly fast charcoal for BP well recommended a must for pyrotechnicians.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Medium Ball Mill by George Wadsworth Date Added: Sunday 18 July, 2010
Medium Ball Mill The ball mill show was the one made for me, and it has been fantastic, mills chemicals no problem, i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Charcoal (Willow) by paul chisnall Date Added: Friday 20 November, 2009
Charcoal (Willow) My BP is super fast Because of this charcoal. iv tried 2 other sellers selling charcoal and was bad ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Igniters (to dip your self) 100cm by paul chisnall Date Added: Tuesday 08 September, 2009
Igniters (to dip your self) 100cm 5 stars (not only the price) but the quality of the product. Its such a simply idea but I would hate..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 17 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Extra Charges
02.Extra Weight
03.Remove Weight
04.17mm Lead media
05.Magnalium (50%Mg - 50%Al)
06.Parlon
07.Red Gum
08.Wide mouth jar 500ml
09.3" GRP Mortar tube
10.2" GRP Mortar tube
Reviews more
Igniters (to dip your self) 30cm
I've got to say what great quality these are and I would rec ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Languages
English
Currencies

Copyright © 2018 Cooperman435's Things for Sale
Powered by osCommerce

osCommerce