Cooperman435's Things for Sale My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout  
  Top » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
Chemicals-> (181)
Building Materials-> (32)
Ignition Products-> (16)
Equipment-> (89)
Kits-> (1)
Storage-> (21)
One Off Clearance Items (5)
Weight/Charge/Postage Adjustment (5)
Manufacturers
What's New? more
2 Cue Reciever
2 Cue Reciever
£0.00
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Information Pages
Contact Us
Q and A
About Us
Links
Privacy Notice
Shipping & Returns
Conditions of Use
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Wooden Mortar Racks by Alex Willows Date Added: Friday 03 June, 2011
Wooden Mortar Racks Just taken delivery of two 5 shot 2" fan racks. Couldn't be happier, great price, good communication..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Igniters (to dip your self) 30cm by christopher moore Date Added: Thursday 05 May, 2011
Igniters (to dip your self) 30cm I've got to say what great quality these are and I would recommend them to anyone. I ordered 100 ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Igniters (to dip your self) 100cm by Antony Freedman Date Added: Monday 17 January, 2011
Igniters (to dip your self) 100cm These are brilliant. Been trying to source igniters for some time. Initially thought it would be dif..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Igniters (to dip your self) 100cm by sam smith Date Added: Wednesday 22 December, 2010
Igniters (to dip your self) 100cm What can i say! these were amazing, i purchased 100 originally, i thought id give them a try to see ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Igniters (to dip your self) 100cm by Pyro Creationz Date Added: Thursday 09 September, 2010
Igniters (to dip your self) 100cm I've bought 1000+ igniters and these are truly perfect ematches. These are the original Chinese ones..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
17mm Lead media by Pyro Creationz Date Added: Thursday 09 September, 2010
17mm Lead media I've bought lead media from Phill several times and it's top product everytime. I mainly bought the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Igniters (to dip your self) 100cm by Colin MacLaren Date Added: Tuesday 10 August, 2010
Igniters (to dip your self) 100cm When I opened the package, I thought I had been sent commercial igniters by mistake. The quality of ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Gum by George Wadsworth Date Added: Sunday 18 July, 2010
Red Gum vert sticky product, smells just like you'd expect Australia should :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Parlon by George Wadsworth Date Added: Sunday 18 July, 2010
Parlon Very fine powder, exactly as described and is perfect for making colors in stars needed it as a chlo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Magnalium (50%Mg - 50%Al) by George Wadsworth Date Added: Sunday 18 July, 2010
Magnalium (<b>50%Mg - 50%Al</b>) perfect product, exactly as described, well recommended for some nice effects in stars

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Antimony Trisulphide by George Wadsworth Date Added: Sunday 18 July, 2010
Antimony Trisulphide "nice" product exactly as described, perfect for compositions requiring Antimony

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Corn Flour by George Wadsworth Date Added: Sunday 18 July, 2010
Corn Flour very nice product, made very sticky dextrin from it, very easy to make dextrin using this process an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Charcoal (Vine) by George Wadsworth Date Added: Sunday 18 July, 2010
Charcoal (Vine) Although speed difference to willow doesn't vary, produces a lot more gas for lifting shells

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Charcoal (Willow) by George Wadsworth Date Added: Sunday 18 July, 2010
Charcoal (Willow) incredibly fast charcoal for BP well recommended a must for pyrotechnicians.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Medium Ball Mill by George Wadsworth Date Added: Sunday 18 July, 2010
Medium Ball Mill The ball mill show was the one made for me, and it has been fantastic, mills chemicals no problem, i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Charcoal (Willow) by paul chisnall Date Added: Friday 20 November, 2009
Charcoal (Willow) My BP is super fast Because of this charcoal. iv tried 2 other sellers selling charcoal and was bad ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Igniters (to dip your self) 100cm by paul chisnall Date Added: Tuesday 08 September, 2009
Igniters (to dip your self) 100cm 5 stars (not only the price) but the quality of the product. Its such a simply idea but I would hate..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 17 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Extra Charges
02.Extra Weight
03.Remove Weight
04.17mm Lead media
05.Magnalium (50%Mg - 50%Al)
06.Parlon
07.Red Gum
08.Wide mouth jar 500ml
09.3" GRP Mortar tube
10.2" GRP Mortar tube
Reviews more
Red Gum
vert sticky product, smells just like you'd expect Australia ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Languages
English
Currencies

Copyright © 2018 Cooperman435's Things for Sale
Powered by osCommerce

osCommerce